Meet the Criminal Justice Committee!

At the August 16 Executive Committee Meeting, Dr Branch appointed and the Committee confirmed our First Vice President, Mr Clovis Honoré, as (Interim! Interim!) Chair of the branch’s Criminal Justice Committee.  Members who were appointed include:

NAACP First Vice President Clovis Honoré

  • Steve Dorner
  • Ross Naismith
  • Renita Payno
  • Tenace
  • Amy Zamudio

The current focus of the Committee’s work is Police Violence.